Principal: Aine O’ Connor

Teachers: Mary Collins

SET: Olivia Blake

SNA: Mary Crehan

Secretary: Regina O’ Shea

Caretaker: Martin Raftery

Board of Management

The Board of Management has legal responsibility for the overall running of the school. It serves for a term of four years. The members of the current board (December 2019- November 2023) are:

Chairperson: Valerie Callaghan

Patron’s Representative: Fr. Kevin Reynolds

Principal and Teacher: Aine O’ Connor/ Olivia Blake

Parent Representatives: Geraldine Gunning/ Paul Colleran

Community Representatives:  Michael Hawthorne/ Tommy Finneran